Current Good News Clubs 

There are 15 school districts and 70 public elementary schools in Delaware County.

Good News Clubs are meeting in the following schools:


School District of Haverford Township

Chatham Park Elementary

Haverford Community Club (at Manoa Community Church)


Penn-Delco School District

Aston Elementary

Coebourn Elementary

Parkside Elementary

Pennell Elementary


Rose Tree Media School District

Indian Lane Elementary

Southeast Delco School District

Sharon Hill Elementary


Upper Darby School District

Aronimink Elementary

Bywood Elementary (adopted by Crossroads Community Church)

Hillcrest Elementary

Highland Park Elementary

Stonehurst Hills Elementary  (adopted by Crossroads Community Church)

Beverly Hills (JYC Middle School program)


Wallingford-Swarthmore School District

Nether Providence Elementary


William Penn School District

Aldan Elementary (held at Aldan Union Church)


Please join us in praying for open doors in the 8 remaining school districts:


Chester Upland, Chichester, Interboro, Marple Newtown, Radnor, Ridley, Garnet Valley, and Springfield.